Nils Krüger

    Geschäftsführung

    n.krueger@arthur-krueger.de
    +49 (0)40 67052 143

        Sven Hartmann

        Vertrieb

        s.hartmann@arthur-krueger.de
        +49 (0)160 746 1915

            Kundenservice Team

            Kundenservice

            ks@arthur-krueger.de
            +49 (0)40 67052 101

                Hartmut Block

                Vertrieb

                h.block@arthur-krueger.de
                +49 (0)40 67052 151

                    Daniel Brause

                    Leitung Zerspanung

                    d.brause@arthur-krueger.de
                    +49 (0)40 67052 152

                        Reiner Gohlke

                        Leitung Buchhaltung

                        r.gohlke@arthur-krueger.de
                        +49 (0)40 67052 128

                            Anett Holz

                            Vertrieb

                            a.holz@arthur-krueger.de
                            +49 (0)40 67052 102

                                Frank Lau

                                GFK-Anlagenbau

                                f.lau@arthur-krueger.de
                                +49 (0)40 67052 274

                                    Angela Reiners

                                    Qualitätssicherungsleitung

                                    a.reiners@arthur-krueger.de
                                    +49 (0)40 67052 208

                                        Katharina Sievers

                                        Personalabteilung

                                        k.sievers@arthur-krueger.de
                                        +49 (0)40 67052 216

                                            Martina Sönnichsen

                                            Leitung Kundenservice

                                            m.soennichsen@arthur-krueger.de
                                            +49 (0)40 67052 133