Nils Krüger

    Geschäftsführung

    n.krueger@arthur-krueger.de
    +49 (0)40 67052 143

        Ulrich Bleith

        Leitung Vertrieb

        u.bleith@arthur-krueger.de
        +49 (0)40 67052 181

            Sven Hartmann

            Vertrieb

            s.hartmann@arthur-krueger.de
            +49 (0)40 67052 240

                Kundenservice Team

                Kundenservice

                ks@arthur-krueger.de
                +49 (0)40 67052 101

                    Torben Beischreiber

                    Leitung IT

                    t.beischreiber@arthur-krueger.de
                    +49 (0)40 67052 105

                        Daniel Brause

                        Leitung Zerspanung

                        d.brause@arthur-krueger.de
                        +49 (0)40 67052 152

                            Timo Gabriel

                            Leitung Einkauf

                            t.gabriel@arthur-krueger.de
                            +49 (0)40 67052 155

                                Reiner Gohlke

                                Leitung Buchhaltung

                                r.gohlke@arthur-krueger.de
                                +49 (0)40 67052 128

                                    Anett Holz

                                    Marketing

                                    a.holz@arthur-krueger.de
                                    +49 (0)40 67052 102

                                        Nils Kampmeier

                                        Leitung Produktion, Lager & Logistik

                                        n.kampmeier@arthur-krueger.de
                                        +49 (0)40 67052 159

                                            Frank Lau

                                            GFK-Anlagenbau

                                            f.lau@arthur-krueger.de
                                            +49 (0)40 67052 274

                                                Angela Reiners

                                                Qualitätssicherungsleitung

                                                a.reiners@arthur-krueger.de
                                                +49 (0)40 67052 208

                                                    Katharina Sievers

                                                    Personalabteilung

                                                    k.sievers@arthur-krueger.de
                                                    +49 (0)40 67052 216

                                                        Martina Sönnichsen

                                                        Leitung Kundenservice

                                                        m.soennichsen@arthur-krueger.de
                                                        +49 (0)40 67052 133

                                                            Gregor Tegeler

                                                            Betriebsleitung

                                                            g.tegeler@arthur-krueger.de
                                                            +49 (0)40 67052 136