Nils Krüger

    CEO

    n.krueger@arthur-krueger.de
    +49 (0)40 67052 143

        Sven Schneider

        Key Account Manager

        s.schneider@arthur-krueger.de
        +49 (0)40 67052 240

            Customer Service Team

            Customer Service

            ks@arthur-krueger.de
            +49 (0)40 67052 101

                Hartmut Block

                Customer Service

                h.block@arthur-krueger.de
                +49 (0)40 67052 151

                    Daniel Brause

                    Machining Management

                    d.brause@arthur-krueger.de
                    +49 (0)40 67052 152

                        Reiner Gohlke

                        Accounting Management

                        r.gohlke@arthur-krueger.de
                        +49 (0)40 67052 128

                            Anett Holz

                            Marketing

                            a.holz@arthur-krueger.de
                            +49 (0)40 67052 102

                                Frank Lau

                                GRP construction Management

                                f.lau@arthur-krueger.de
                                +49 (0)40 67052 274

                                    Angela Reiners

                                    Quality Management

                                    a.reiners@arthur-krueger.de
                                    +49 (0)40 67052 208

                                        Katharina Sievers

                                        Human Ressources

                                        k.sievers@arthur-krueger.de
                                        +49 (0)40 67052 216

                                            Martina Sönnichsen

                                            Customer Service Management

                                            m.soennichsen@arthur-krueger.de
                                            +49 (0)40 67052 133